LA Pinball League Finals Results & hours this week

A Division
1st Fitz
2nd Molls
3rd Scott Davids
4th Chris Buzzini

B Division
1st Lorraine “Sock It” Toomey
2nd Jeff M.
3rd Joe Sebo
4th Renee Reizman

Congratulations, everyone! What a night! There were many highlights I’m sure I could put together better had I not been there past 1am.

Hours for the remainder of the week:

Thurs 7p to midnight
Friday 7p to midnight
Saturday 7p to midnight

And remember a new League Season starts right up next Tuesday, Sept 4!

Posted in Blog

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *